

City Clerk's Office

Ulli S. Watkiss City Clerk

Secretariat
Linda Reid, Committee Secretary
Roundtable on a Beautiful City
City Hall, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor, West
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N2

Tel: 416-392-0145 Fax: 416-392-1879 e-mail: Ireid@toronto.ca Web: www.toronto.ca

## CANCELLATION OF REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING

## **ROUNDTABLE ON A BEAUTIFUL CITY**

The meeting of the Roundtable on a Beautiful City scheduled to be held on Monday, April 3, 2006 in Committee Room 1, 2nd Floor, City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, at 6:00 p.m., <u>HAS BEEN CANCELLED</u>.

The next Regular Meeting of the Roundtable on a Beautiful City will be held on Monday, June 19, 2006 Committee Room No. 2, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall at 6:00 p.m.

For further information or assistance, please contact Linda Reid, Committee Secretary, at 416-392-0145.

Linda Reid/lr Friday, March 10, 2006 City Clerk

## **Notice to correspondents**

The personal information contained in your correspondence to Toronto City Council or its committees is collected under the *City of Toronto Act, 1997*, the *Municipal Act, 2001*, and the City of Toronto Municipal Code. Any personal information you choose to disclose in your correspondence will be used to receive your views on the relevant issue(s) to enable the City to make its decision on the matter. This information will become part of the public record, unless you expressly request the removal of your personal identity information and it may be posted on the City's Web site. Questions about the collection of this information may be directed to the City Clerk's Office at 416-392-9151

Roundtable on a Beautiful City		
Mayor David Miller (ex officio) Councillor Howard Moscoe Joe Abbinante Matthew Blackett Philip Goodfellow Alun Lloyd Katrina Miller Palwashe Mohammed Matthew Teitelbaum	Deputy Mayor Sandra Bussin Councillor Jane Pitfield Jeanne Beker Anthony C. Coombes Marjorie Harris Joe Lobko Karen Mills Janet Rosenberg Mike Yorke	Councillor Peter LiPreti Councillor Peter Milczyn Joe Berridge Jack Diamond Ian Leventhal Roberto Martella David Mirvish Anne Swarbrick